Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

They were patient with my wife and I and after three visits they and we were rewarded with two new vehicles to enfor years to come.joy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

La representante Elianne hizo un exelente trabajo y un muy buen servicio. Estoy muy satisfecha con la compra de mi Toyota Tacoma 2021, Muchas Gracias

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

My sales guru, Nick, was very knowledgeable and he and his associates worked hard to make me a happy customer. Highly recommend Nick and Toyota of Smithfield!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Smithfield of Toyota is the best place to buy car. we bought our sienna there last week. Elle is an excellent salesperson. she helped us through entire process. we highly recommend her to other friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

They worked with my budget and payment capabilities! Lots of services to offer for my used car, which surprised me. Transaction was very easy and I was very well informed of the entire process. Sales person (Ellianne) was very accommodating and super friendly. Very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I was treated with kindness and patience from the start of my search to the lease of my truck! They made my car search absolute treat!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I showed up looking for a new Tacoma after hearing about them on the radio. (Previously I had my recalls fixed here also the service dept is great). Mike Essig helped me out from the get go, and although I wanted a different truck they had on the website, it was sold. But that didn’t deter Mike, without being pushy or fitting the typical car salesman idea, he found a truck that a) fit in my budget, b)was a better overall truck for my job(construction) c) made the overall process fun and enjoyable. I haven’t bought ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Mike our sales associate was excellent and I would recommend him to others. Through the entire process (initial interview, test drives, final purchase, and registration) he was Knowledgeable, thorough, and communicative. Mike listened to our feedback and delivered past our expectations without being pushy. I plan to buy my next car from Toyota Smithfield and Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I purchased a 2016 Scion IM from this dealer in February of 2020. I wasn't planning on it honestly. I saw an add for the car online, went for a drive debating with myself or rather or not to go to dealer. Especially the dealership was an hour drive away. I showed up to the dealer without an appointment and to make a long story short, with in a few hours between the test drive, talking with the finance department, I was out the door with my new car. The whole experience at this dealer was worth the drive. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Nick is a very nice young man, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. A good salesman, assertive but not pushy. He is an asset to Toyota of Smithfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great all around experience. Not too often you leave a dealership feeling like you were taken care of, but that’s why happened. Mike was great! Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Ass soon i got there he give me a good deal he did a alsome job! I will tell anyone about nick good person good hard working man love the service he gave me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Mike was great! He answered all my questions and got me a great deal. Would send all my friends and family to see him for there car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Excellent dealership. The process was excellent from start to finish!! This was my 5th car from Toyota Of Smithfield in 8 years and Mike has been my salesmen each and every time. They truly do follow though and respect/appreciate the loyal customers. Medhi in financing was also excellent to work with and made the financial process just as easy and smooth as Mike did in the car selling process. Excellent dealership that I would recommend to anyone and I would DEFINITELY by again from this dealership. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Toyota of Smithfield is where I buy all my cars. The only salesman I use is Mike Essig whom I highly recommend. I have been with him since my first ever new vehicle purchase. Time and time again he earns my business with another great deal and outstanding customer service. A proven trustworthy and reliable businessman.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

My wife and I were in the market for a used, late model Toyota Highlander Hybrid. After writing off several offering at dealers relatively close to us (we're on Cape Cod), we decided to look farther afield, and reached out to Toyota of Smithfield, two hours away and in another state. We were so impressed by the informative responses Amanda and Nadine provided to our question about current inventories, and purchasing a car out of state that we took the plunge and drove the two hours to check out ToS's offerings. We're glad we did. Nadine hooked ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

I had a great experience buying a used car. The sales consultant, Juan Dominguez, helped me with a test drive of the vehicle. When I came back the following day to purchase the car, he ended up staying at the dealership till 10pm to help me! Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and look forward to interacting with them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Sufi, Nicole and Taylor were outstanding! I had no idea where to begin car shopping and this team did it all for me. They made buying a new vehicle easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Had our share of dealerships over the years and this is the best one we have ever dealt with , highly recommend them , its our new one forever!we are spreading the word.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Any apprehension that I would typically have when starting a car buying process was put to bed within 5 minutes of being contacted by Imani and setting up an appointment to meet with Sufian. From the very beginning of the process - I was very comfortable with the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I worked with Mike Essig and he made the entire car-buying process effortless and enjoyable. Will send my friend and family to see him. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

My sales person Derek was excellent to work with! This is a great dealership and I am very pleased. I highly recommend Toyota of Smithfield!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Sales person was very professional. No wasted time. Manager was straight up.was looking for two used vehicles and they had just what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

This dealership is very culturally diverse and everyone was exceptionally helpful in making my experience very gratifying. I will recommend Smithfield Toyota to my friends and family. Special thanks to Mike, Mo, and Victor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I worked with Nick Cabrerra to buy a new car and I really could not be happier with my experience in spite of social distancing and PPE all around. Called for an appointment and after several meetings and multiple test drives, the car I was in love with was not in inventory. I pledged by deal with a little deposit and a few days later we made a satisfactory deal on the object of my desire. Thanks Nick and Abed and Annie and the Manager who's name I cannot recall. Stellar service all around. Bravo! if you need a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Amazing service, gave us more then 1 options that could fit our needs and didn't upsell. Friendly staff and got us in a car were happy with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Dealt with the same sales person each time. Feels like family, honest and straightforward. Would not buy a Toyota from any other dealership. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

I had to go through the horrible process of purchasing a car about a month ago and we all know how it usually goes.. Until I met a sales associate by the name of Ronnie Papa. Let me tell you, He went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and able to get an awesome deal. His general sales manager Mo was also so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. I will not do business any where else or with anybody else. Thanks again Ronnie Papa! Holiday Buying is a Wonderful Experience at Toyota of Smithfield!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

I visited Smithfield Toyota to purchase a new vehicle. The sales staff was excellent and very knowledgeable. The sales manager Mike Patnaud was was very respectful and made my experience of purchasing a new Toyota very pleasurable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Great place! No hassle and no run around. They gave me what I wanted and can't thank them enough. By far best in the area!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

We were shopping for a used car Upon shopping we were pleasantly greeted by our car salesman Ronnie Papa. I can not say enough great things about him. He gave us all the information we needed about the car. Always returned our calls in a very timely manner. Never once made us feel pressured about buying the car but at the same time really made us want to buy the car from him. I’ve dealt with a lot of salesmen in my life but never once came across someone as GREAT as Ronnie. Kiddos to Smithfield’s for having ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Could not have asked for a better experience. First time financing. Not the exact car we had planned on buying but the 4Runner at the price we paid with the rate we got was a no brainer. Ron was knowledgeable, helpful, and made sure we got the best deal for our money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

The staff at Toyota of Smithfield are very welcoming. You feel at ease. Bryan Arroyo was very helpful . I would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

Derek, Bill, and Ahmed were awesome! So happy with our purchase and the customer service we received! Sometimes buying a car is daunting, but these guys made it easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

My wife wanted me to get a new car, so i stopped by Toyota and was warmly greeted by Dan . he welcomed us in and explained to us all of these benefits of buying from Toyota in Smithfield. we were blown away! he spent a short ammount of time helping us figure out what exactly we wanted and what fit our budget ( i honestly had no idea what I wanted) When we purchased my wifes car elswhere we had a horrible experience. once we were ready to move forward we called our insurance and the payment was so high we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. We had an easy time with the purchase and finance of our new vehicle. Salesman Derek Beaulieu was great to work with very professional and accommodating to our needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Hello John, we just heard about your new dealership. Marie and I want to wish you ALL the success and happiness you deserve. You have been nothing but a gentleman and always helped us when we needed help. Thank you John, good luck and God Bless, Marie and Bob Spadaccino

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019

Top notch customer service with Rafael. Knowledgeable about the Sienna, and made sure everything was just right from the time we came in to test drive to filling up the gas tank at the completion of the sale. Natalie and Ira completed the ease of buying a car at Toyota of Smithfield. Thanks for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I November of last year I saw a 2015 Lexus RX 350 on line I drove down from north of Boston and met Nick a salesperson very nice person and made a offer, it was turned down so I left I wasn’t to disappointed because I was having cancer surgery the following week, but the sales manager Bill Spath called and we reached a good deal , I drove back down to R I. The next day but the car wasn’t ready so I left a deposit on my credit card and told Bill I would come back after the surgery, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

mike P take care of me! Excellent salesman, good customers service very satisfied with vehicle and service. His manager Fred was fantastic also very impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Worked with mike Essiig everything was great very helpful. I will tell all my friends about them great place to buy a car and get service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Dan Comfort is the best sales person we’ve met hands down , he made our buying experience fast and fun , we got a fantastic deal on our rav4 . The team over at smithfield Toyota is great , they definitely earned the farfel standards ! Thanks Jim and Martha farfel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I had an amazing experience working with Candida on purchasing my CHR. The process was painless and I was out of there the same day with a brand new detailed car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

from the hello to the goodbye everything was exceptional, Dan Comfort, Abed and Jose made our experience fun, easy and above all stress free! love my new car and my lower payment. thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

I came from out of state and trip was worth it. Nick, Fred, Abed and Gina made the purchase of a certified Prius very easy. They were willing to work with me to make the deal happen to my satisfaction. The facility was very nice and the purchase process took less than 3 hours. I gave 3 stars instead of 4 only because there is always room for improvement. One document, part of the TCUV packet, was not produced in a timely manner nor was it filled out correctly. This should not reflect poorly on Nick. He did his job very well and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

My experience was excellent the staff was more than friendly and helpful to answer all my questions and I would recommend this dealership to anybody

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

What a nice place ! Tons of cars to choose from , had a great experience with Dan and Abed . My credit is questionable at best and we were kinda of embarrassed and hesitant to try this but Dan was nothing short of professional and helped us get the car we wanted

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

Andrew did a great service um leaving with a highlander and I'm happy with it ...thank you and IRA did great in finance. Would reccomend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

ExcellentThis makes five cars I have bought from them always have good luck with my ToyotasThanks for a great experience had a good dayThank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Michael was very Pleasant and very professional. Michael was also very knowledgeable and patient while we tried numerous vehicles. Mike and his manager Fred worked very hard to get us In car that my husband and I love. We had a excellent experience at Toyota of Smithfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I realized that my new Toyota had a minor vibration sound while driving at highway speeds. I brought it right to the service center at Toyota of Smithfield. The service writer immediately took my information for the technician to follow up on. The tech found that the problem was due to two tires being out of roundness from the vehicle sitting on the lot waiting to be sold. Certainly not a Toyota manufacturing issue.. The dealership immediately replaced the two suspect tires and gave me a 24 month road hazard warranty for my troubles! That's what I call service! Correctly ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

Ari Brooks is a fantastic salesman! No pressure, no haggling, worked with me to accommodate what I wanted and needed! Loving my 2019 Toyota C-HR, she’s so pretty!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

My experience with Toyota of Smithfield was fantastic from beginning to end! No haggling, no pressure tactics and everyone we worked with was professional, friendly and fair. Our salesperson was Paul Jr. who was wonderful to work with! Will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

My experience with Toyota of Smithfield was fantastic from beginning to end! No haggling, no pressure tactics and everyone we worked with was professional, friendly and fair. Our salesperson was Paul Jr. who was wonderful to work with! Will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

we had no idea what kind of car we wanted but needed a newer vehicle, Dan Comfort was amazing. he helped us find the right car that fit our budget and our needs. he even helped us find a better deal on insurance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Worked will mike essig he was great will sent my family and friends to see him great team and very helpful thank you will be in for service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

They dont lie to customer about repair in other to make you spend money just different from other locations have been since I have been using Camry. Finesse mechanics who knows what they are doing. Keep it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Colonial Toyota is a great dealership !! Service dept . Is great . Service manager Mike Proulx is very professional , friendly and accommodating!! Highly recommend the dealership ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

I went in for my 15K and was in and out very fast. They treated me like I was part owner of the dealership. Amazing. Keep it up guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

The best service hands down! Convenient hours and fast efficient service . See Mike Proulx for service!! He gets the job done. Send your friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Derrick the sales person was great! The experience was easy and fun, the free coffee was delish and Derrick let me test drive my favorite car. Go see Derrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

See Mike Proulx for service!! Fast and friendly!! He made sure our vehicle was in tip top shape for a long vacation trip. He gave me discounts and advised me of future needs. I am a customer of Colonial Toyota as long as Mike is there!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

To start off I've been to many dealerships in the past 6 months not one soul came out to give me the time of day. I pulled into colonial Toyota Sunday of the forth of July weekend, not only did the salesmen come to see me he opened the door 10 minutes early to assist me. I walked in with 2 cars With outrageous payments and walked out with 1 very affordable rav 4. Mike worked very hard to get me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Working with Mike Essig was a complete pleasure from beginning to end!! He listened to my needs and wants and showed me exactly what I could afford with my wants and needs!! Highly recommend him to family and friends!! Thx a bunch Mike see you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Im scared of the car buying experience but was forced to buy a new car because of an accident . Ari brooks was my sales guy and he did a wonderful job . I will be back for service !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Orville , my salesman was attentive to my needs , didn't try to oversell or suffocate me . He had a great knowledge of his product and was very patient and helpful , specially when the deal was done ! He didn't abandon me , like a lot of other dealers/salesmen would have done after the sale !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Purchasing my Camry was quick and simple everyone was kind ! My sales person Mike was so knowledgeable about the Camry! Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I brought my wife's 2017 Scion TC in for 10k service I deal with Jeff every visit he is great to deal with very professional gets the job done fast. I also dealt with Donny in the restoration department he was also great to deal with professional treats your car as if it was his. He is very thorough. Great job from both employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I called colonial Toyota with the concern I had about my car's transmission. Jeff, the assistant service manager listened to my description of the problem and quickly told me what the problem was. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

I went in for an oil change and an inspection and the service and friendliness of the staff was amazing. Especially Anthony, every time I go in for service I deal with him. He's the best!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Always a breeze coming to Colonial Toyota. Came in was taken promptly. Greeted with politeness and respect. Grabbed a complimentary mochachino and sat down in the clean waiting area. Had a 25K service, got inspection sticker and had my blue tooth/radio upgraded to newer software. An hour and a half later and I'm on the road. Can't beat that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

I have bought 2 Seina's from Colonial Toyota, the first in 2008.. I have had good service during those years. During my last 18-month check-up, Jeff Cabral was fast and efficient. I will be sure to contact him when I again need to bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

From the GM Steve Aylward, Michael Silva, Dan Comfort and the service Director Jay Warren, I have never received better treatment! I felt valued and my time respected! Amazing job!! I highly recommend Colonial Toyota in Smithfield, RI to everyone interested in buying, leasing or servicing their car! Thank you for making me feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I have brought 2 cars from them and I have not had any issues that I have had not fixed without any issues. So I will continue to do work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

The service I received today was nothing less than amazing. Two people I would like to thank the most is Jeff Cabral and Edward Martinez who installed the lift on my vehicle. They returned my vehicle in better condition than I left it.Colonial Toyota please take great care of these employees ,because they are reason I keep buying Toyota products and having my service at your dealership.If I spelled Edwards last name wrong I'm sorry. My last statement Colonial Toyota great customer service brings in sales!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Purchased my 2009 Scion XB from Ralphy, he was super helpful, and friendly! I had a overall great experience, look forward to buying from Colonial in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Jeff Cabaral was very courteous, friendly and got me in and out very quickly. The work was done to my satisfaction and I would return to this dealership for work on my Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

I love going to colonial and getting my vehicle serviced with Mr. Tavares. He always explains into detail what my vehicle needs. He is also accommodating with his prices. He can always find me coupons and save me money every time I get my vehicle serviced. He is a great advisor. He is such a reliable person. Thank you colonial!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Everyone especially Jeff C was super helpful and polite from the moment we walked in to when the service was done. No complaints from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

My service advisor Anthony Del Deo and the service technicians Todd B and Mike are always available to service , check out and recommend the best options for my 2003 Avalon and my wife's 2000 Camry. I have been a customer of Colonial for 30 years. Anthony has always help in service our vehicles since he became our service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

They are great here ,Anthony in service is the best , I have would recommend this place to anyone. It's a great place to bring your car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

Anthony was my rep today and he is very friendly and always helps out and explains everything that I need to know about what is happening..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Jeff Cabral was extremely helpful, and helped plan out future service needs. I.e. Tire replacement . Will request him on my regular return visits. Requesting a minimum nbr of words here is a bit ridiculous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Walked into dealership with key problem. Thought it was that I needed a new battery for my remote, ended up being a different issue. Anthony assisted me and quickly found out the problem. Was nice that I was helped right away especially since I didn't have an appointment. Need to go back tomorrow once a part comes in but nice to not get the run around. Thank you Anthony you are great at job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

Great dealership , I dealt with Dan Comfort . Guy is great , knows his stuff and made my buying experience fun . Yup I bought a car , saved money and had a blast with dan the man .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

David blais was fantastic! He made the whole process easy.i haven't bought a car in very long time and David made that process very very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Orville did an excellent job when I traded in my RAV4 at this dealership. He took care of everything that I needed. He should get a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

I was kindly greeted by Ari Brooks, Sales & Leasing Consultant who assured me from the beginning that I would leave Colonial Toyota that day with a new car. His confidence caught me. He was nice and very helpful, he walked me through the best options for me according to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Scott Maurice is the man. He has such a understanding personality. He is strait forward wiht a great knowledge of the products he sells. Just a awesome sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Purchasing two cars from Colonial Toyota was an enjoyable experience. Salesman Mike Essig was professional, courteous, and knowledgable. We will certainly recommend Colonial to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

I recently purchased a car there and cannot begin to say what a great experience it was. Mike E. And Mike in finance were so patient, professional and helpful! I would definitely recommend that anyone looking for a car visit this dealership and ask for Mike E specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

This car is Great. Scot understood what I needed and I am In love with this vehicle. It has every thing I asked for and more. Thank you Scot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

I just bought my 2nd Rav 4 at Colonial. David was knowledgeable and friendly! He went above and beyond going in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. David and Steve were a great team in getting me a great deal with great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

We bought our Avalon from Dan , he explained everything about the car, helped us choose the right one and even helped us choose the right finance option that best fit our budget. He went above and beyond . Abed the finance guy was nothing short of amazing as well. Our overall experience was fantastic , I would recommend colonial for your next car . Honest , professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

We've always purchased our vehicles from colonial , Dan was very patient and professional. I would recomend colonial and Dan to anyone who is interested in a Toyota .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

I purchased my 2013 Camry from colonial , I went to several dealerships before going to colonial and will never go anywhere but colonial in the future ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

Scott was a great guy . Very honest and forthcoming.i would do business with Scott again. The whole process was smooth from start to when I drove off with my new (used) car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

Took my mom to colonial toyota dealt with scott he treated my mom like she was his. Awsome experience go see scott maurice for ur next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Buying my new car was a very easy experience and I didn't feel harassed into buying it at all, which I think is important as other dealerships seemed to be more pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Camary from this dealership I would like to say that the buying experience I had was awesome my sales associate David Rainha was the best. He was informed about buying any type of vehicle this dealership sold. I would recommend buying from this dealership everyone has the right know and expertise needed to sell these cars. Special thanks to David Rainha.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review